Diary Dates
Home

 DRUMLANRIG PRIMARY - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

Monday 30th October – Thursday 2nd November ‘17

Book Fair week

Thursday 9th November 2017

School Closed – Staff In-service Training

Friday 10th November 2017

School Closed – Staff In-service Training

Monday 27th November 2017

School Closed – St Andrew’s Day Holiday

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Infant & P6/7 Concerts  2pm & 6pm

Thursday 21st December 2017

P4-5 Perform at End of Term Service 2pm

Friday 22nd December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018 inclusive

School Closed – Holiday

Tuesday 30th & Wednesday 31st January

Parents Night

Friday 9th February 2018

School Closed – Staff In-service Training

Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th February 2018

School Closed – Holiday

Saturday 24th March 2018

Reivers Festival

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018 inclusive

School Closed – Holiday

Friday 4th May 2018

School Closed – Staff In-service Training

Monday 7th May 2018

School Closed – Holiday

Friday 8th June 2018

School Closed – Common Riding Holiday

Monday 11th June 2018

School Closed – Local Holiday

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Prizegiving

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Last day of term for pupils and staff

Monday 20th August 2018

Staff resume – Staff In-service Training

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Pupils resume

PROVISIONAL DATES – TO BE CONFIRMED

Wednesday 16th May 2018

1514 Concert

Thursday 24th May 2018

May Fair

Wednesday 30th May 2018

P1-3 Sports Day

Thursday 31st May 2018

P4-7 Sports Day

Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th June

P7 Visits to HHS